|   |  | CONSULTATION PERIOD                               |  |
|---|--|---|--|
| Consultee   | Organisation / School  | Method of<br>Communication                        | Date   |
| Council's Web Pages   |  | Live Web Pages                                    | 22.10.2012   |
| Parents/ Carers of Pupils   | Pebble Brook Primary   | E mail to school with letter attached for parents | 23.10.2012   |
| Pupils of Pebble Brook Primary  | Pebble Brook Primary   |   |  |
| Governing body - school which is the subject of proposal                                      | Pebble Brook Primary   | E mail to school with letter attached             | 23.10.2012   |
| Headteacher & Staff - school which is the subject of proposal                                 | Pebble Brook Primary   | E mail  | 23.10.2012   |
| Governing bodies, Head teachers , staff and parents at neighbouring schools within Crewe LAP. | The Berkeley Vine Tree Primary Edleston Primary Gainsborough Primary Brierley Primary Wistaston Church Lane Shavington Primary   | e mail with letter                                | 23.10.2012   |
| Governing bodies, Head teachers and staff at remaining primary schools within Crewe LAP.      | Oakefield Primary St Mary's Catholic Primary Beechwood Haslington Shavington Primary Hungerford Leighton Mablins Lane Monks Coppenhall Underwood West Wistaston Green The Dingle Willaston Primary   | E Mail with letter                                | 23.10.2012   |
| Governing Bodies, Headteacher and staff at Crewe<br>High Schools                              | Kings Grove Ruskin ( Feeder School) Sir William Stanier St Thomas More Shavington High   | e mail with letter                                | 23.10.2012   |
| Diocesan Authorities  | Catholic Diocese of Shrewsbury   | e mail  | 22.10.2012   |
| Diocesali Autiloritics  | Anglican Diocese of Chester  | e mail  | 22.10.2012   |
| MP(s) of the constituencies affected  Councillors - Ward Members                              | Mr Edward Timpson  Irene Fasey — Crewe Central  Margaret Martin - Crewe East  David Newton — Crewe East  Chris Thorley — Crewe East  Peter Nurse — Crewe West  Michelle Sherratt— Crewe West  Mo Grant — Crewe North  Dorothy Flude — Crewe South  Steven Hogben — Crewe St Barnabas | e mail<br>e mail                                  | 22.10.2012   |
| Local District / Parish where the subject school is located                                   | Crewe Green Council Rope Parish Council Weston & Basford Haslington Parish Council   | e mail e mail e mail e mail                       | 22.10.2012<br>22.10.2012<br>22.10.2012<br>22.10.2012 |
| UNIONS  | NAHT Branch Secretary GMB UNISON NUT   | e mail<br>e mail<br>email<br>e mail               | 30.10.2012<br>30.10.2012<br>2.11.2012<br>5.11.2012   |